NO.F.IV-3(15)-TAX/2017/3462-77 GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF TAXES

P.N. COMPLEX, GURKHABASTI, AGARTALA

Dated, Agartala, the 12 March, 2019.

ORDER

In exercise of the power conferred by sub-section (1) of section 5 read with sub-section (91) of section 2 of the Tripura State Goods and Services Tax Act, 2017 and the rules made thereunder, the Chief Commissioner of State Tax, Tripura hereby assigns the proper officers referred to in different sections of the said Act mentioned in column (2) to the officers specified in column (3) of the Table below, subject to the condition that the functions so assigned shall be exercised only within their respective jurisdiction.

Sl. No.	Section	Designation of Proper Officer
(1)	(2)	(3)
1	122 & 125	Special Commissioner of State Tax, Additional Commissioner of State Tax, Joint Commissioner of State Tax, Deputy Commissioner of State Tax, Assistant Commissioner of State Tax, Superintendent of State Tax.
2	130	Deputy Commissioner of State Tax, Assistant Commissioner of State Tax, Superintendent of State Tax.

The Order No. NO.F.IV-3(15)-TAX/2017/8632-45 25th dated September, 2018 is hereby superseded.

This Order shall take immediate effect.

(Nagesh Kumar B, IAS)

Chief Commissioner of State Tax Government of Tripura