F.NO.1-1(2)-TAX/92(P)/
GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
(TAXES & EXCISE)

Dated, Agartala, the <u>29/06/</u>2016

## NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (4) of Section 18 of the Tripura Value Added Tax Act, 2004 (Tripura Act No. 1 of 2005) the State Government hereby appoints Shri P. Srivastava, IAS, Chief Resident Commissioner, Govt. of Tripura, Tripura Bhavan, New Delhi as the sole member of the Tripura Value Added Tax Tribunal constituted under the said Act, with effect from 08.06.2015.

By order of the Governor,

(Dr. Shailesh Kumar Yadav, IAS)

Col 21/6/16

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura