GOVERNMENT OF RIPURA OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF STATE TAX PANDIT NEHRU COMPLEX, GURKHABASTI AGARTALA, TRIPURA WEST.

E-mail: ct.tax-tr@gov.in : Phone: 0381-232 5984

NO.F.1-7(41)-TAX/2020(VOL-II) 13719

Dated, Agartala, the 11th December, 2021

NOTICE

Post market survey conducted by the concerned jurisdictional proper officers (Superintendent of State Tax), following taxable persons / business establishments have been reported to be eligible for or liable to be registered under the Tripura Goods and Services Tax Act, 2017, who have not yet registered under the said Act:-

Sl. No.	Trade Name / Name & Style of Business	Address
(1)	(2)	(3)
1	Hotel Mayapur Palace	East Thana Road
2	Sen Hardware	G. B. Bazar
3	Noor Miah	Indranagar Bridge
4	Maa Varieties	C. R. Road, Near MBB Club, Agartala
5	Chabi Traders	C. R. Road, Near MBB Club, Agartala
6	Ganesh Bhander	M. G. Bazar Main Road, Agartala
7	Shyamal Saha	M. G. Bazar, Near Trinayani Mistanna Bhander Agartala
8	Joy Guru Bhander	Bankumari Bazar, Jogendranagar, Agartala
9	K. B. Traders	Bankumari Bazar, Jogendranagar, Agartala
10	Joy Ram Electronics	Malaynagar, Agartala
11	Jyoti Jewellers	Bidurkarta Chowmuhani, Agartala
12	Sri Ganesh Vission	Bidurkarta Chowmuhani, Agartala
13	Benarashi Hut	Prabhat Market
14	Gopal Gobinda Glass	HGB Road, Near Sarkar Nursing Home
15	Dulal Das	Mohanpur
16	Om Fertilizer	Mohanpur
17	M/s. S. D. Fashion	Proprietor: Sudip Das, Jirania Bazar
18	Sankar Debnath	Ranirbazar
19	Light House	Proprietor: Rathindra Debnath, A. A. Road Ranirbazar
20	Ramkrishna Service Centre	Proprietor: Jugal Shil, A. A. Road, Ranirbazar
21	Mobile Parlour	Proprietor: Rupan Das, Jirania
22	Mangal Chandi Varieties	Proprietor: Dhirendra Kar, Khayerpur Bazar
23	Joykali Varieties	Proprietor: Ajit Ghosh, A. A. Road, Khayerpur

Therefore, above taxable persons / business establishments are hereby informed to get themselves registered under the Tripura Goods and Services Tax Act, 2017 immediately, otherwise appropriate action shall be initiated against them as per provisions of the Act.

(**Dr. Vishal Kumar, IAS**)
Chief Commissioner of State Tax
Government of Tripura